University of Nottingham
  • Print


The Midlands, Yorkshire and East of England Practice Learning Group (MYEPLG) represent 28 Approved Education Institutions (AEIs) across the Midlands, Yorkshire and the East of England. The group aim to lead on collaborative practices in response to the NMC Education Standards (2018).








Pan-Midlands, Yorkshire, & East Practice Learning Group

MYEPLG Project Lead

MYEPLG Project Co-ordinator